That Something is my Someone !!

Can something be so precious….?? I don’t know about others but for me indeed it is !!

Something that murmurs when sitting besides me….something that pours the essence of being raw in nature….something that acts sometimes like Mother and sometimes the divinity himself….something that lights my life which falls in the pit of darkness at times….something that is true to itself and to the world……..

And that “SOMETHING” is my “SOMEONE” who relates to all what I am and where I stand today.

He is just like a magic thats been gifted me for life and someone who is the beat to my heart.

It hardly happens after being in a long relationship for too many years that a new relationship becomes your survival and meaning to life in just few moments
And thats exactly what happened with me.

“He came in my life and became it”
That’s the quote that perfectly suits me…..!!

Great things happen once and so did he…. What to tell about him??….The more I will tell, the more it will be less because he is a Soul with True essence and Clean Heart.
His madness that created a Michivious me….His care made a Pampered me….His anger made a Real me….His thoughts made a clean me….His presence made a Whole new world for me….And over all his LOVE gave a NEW ME.

Its really funny but a truth for me that this Someone has become my Everything.
His Smile makes my whole world go crazy with happiness. His happiness is what I live for and true to the fact If you love someone their sadness cannot be given a chance by us to even rest for a while besides them and thats what happens with me.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
He is a person who believes in being raw….no two faced….the way he is….I call him my Superman and the reason is very simple – He has made my life and has given a meaning to it….he has made me what I am….he has taught me to enjoy “ME”….he is the one who has and always gives me strength….he is that Someone who has not given only Something but beyond Everything and so is he My Superman and I am Proud to say that.

He is that Genuine Soul who can never hurt anyone..His love is par pure just like his Heart. He sometime acts like a child to me and sometimes like the most caring guy I have ever met.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Though he is the person I fear of always but his generosity is something I can always fall for, be it to me or to the world. I will never say he is the best of all but yes one thing I always tell and that is – He is the best Man what a girl looks for and this best man is the dream of every girl but I am lucky enough that he belongs to me.

I cannot stop blogging or writing about him coz he is someone, writing a huge Novel will be less.

He is that Somethingโค that made my Everything. I am proud that whether we be together or no, he will always be the last person whom I will love forever.

Courtesy – Superman๐Ÿ’ช

One thought on “That Something is my Someone !!

Leave a Reply

